Time Tracking status in Calendars
If you have time tracking activated, your users will see a status on the calendar of all other users clocked in status. The visibility of users is determined through our teams and departments and the time tracking settings.
When you are clocked in, other users might see a status in the team calendar showing that you are on a break or working.
Users can only see your time tracking status, if they are allowed to see your allowance. This is determined by the membership in departments. In affect users can only see your time tracking status if they are in your department, your approver or have an admin role (admin, HR, Owner).
General access to Time Tracking
You can revoke access to time tracking for individual users as needed.
Go to settings -> time tracking -> give all users access -> restrict access in the table.